Sort:  

Well, good to have songs playing in your head in case the electricity goes down :-)

Good luck with Irma. She's a nasty bitch!

Yes. Seems that it will be not as bad as the authorities told us. Glad we stayed put here and didn't freak out thinking our only option was to leave.

Ah, gooberment. Best to live life as detached and away from it as possible.

Beautiful song and beautiful singer... What are you mining now @onceuponatime? Let me guess, you are mining now with your mind. Right?

Nope. I'm still mining with my good looks :-)

yep!! case the electricity goes down

Those were the days indeed. Now a high performance computer packed with graphic cards has a hard time making more then a few dollars a day.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

When I scrolled this post, I remembered how the song went. It's still a pretty catchy tune! Thank You for this post

LOL - same here! But I also don't mind as I like it too! 🎵🙂🎶

Great post man.lovely

Although it was challenging but very memorable.

LAToken aims to tokenize assets worth $1.2 trillion by2022 It already launched trades of Real Estate LAT backed by ETF, tokenized shares of Apple, Tesla, Google and other blue chips, as well as gold and oil. https://sale.latoken.com/?r=cfb74eff2e

haha, same here... will have it in my head for the rest of the day I guess :-) In German we call it an "Ohrwurm"

I didn't know that. Ohrwurm is my German word for the day! Thank you!

Hey Terry if you like good music check out some stuff I have posted on Dsound & Dtube. these are good places for good music

Thank you, jesselee. I'll have to check that out.

no problem my friend! have a great d ay and lots of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47