You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kleros – The Resolution of All Your Disputes

in #crypto6 years ago

The explanation seems to be outstanding. I had never seen this much in-depth information about Kleros, which I have been admiring since its inception. I believe there are only a few days left when Blockchain will take over the entire traditional procedures.

The one example about Freelancing you mentioned above has won me. You know why? I'm a freelancer myself and I think it's the best way one can utilize Kleros in the freelancing industrty. It will do wondrers, I believe.

Another part I found the best was how you described the types of Disputes. These are so common issue that sometimes are very difficult to handle. You've provided us the most relevant and the most beneficial thing in order to save our crucial time of our busy lives. That's a wonderful job brother. I think your article has won the internet in my view. Idk about other but this is some rare piece.

Good luck brother. I have been following you since quite a time, and I've always found the best in your writing.

Keep spreading the knowledge brother.

Sort:  

@techgamingreport

The explanation seems to be outstanding. I had never seen this much in-depth information about Kleros, which I have been admiring since its inception.

Thank You for your kind words and support.

I believe there are only a few days left when Blockchain will take over the entire traditional procedures.

I believe the same my friend.

The one example about Freelancing you mentioned above has won me. You know why? I'm a freelancer myself and I think it's the best way one can utilize Kleros in the freelancing industrty. It will do wondrers, I believe.

Great good to meet you my friend. Hope you are enjoying steemit platform.

Another part I found the best was how you described the types of Disputes. These are so common issue that sometimes are very difficult to handle. You've provided us the most relevant and the most beneficial thing in order to save our crucial time of our busy lives. That's a wonderful job brother. I think your article has won the internet in my view. Idk about other but this is some rare piece.

Thank You very much I just tried my best :)

Good luck brother. I have been following you since quite a time, and I've always found the best in your writing.
Keep spreading the knowledge brother.

Not possible without support of you guys. Thank You for your continuous support.
Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47