Free Dogecoin Giveaway, Kindly read the full post.

in #crypto7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-27-20-58-15-157.jpeg

Hey Guys while seeing the Amazing growth in Dogecoin . I decided to giveaway total 50 Dogecoins which will divided into 3 Parts i.e.

1st price = 30 dogecoin
2nd price = 15 dogecoin
3rd price = 5 dogecoin

These prices will not help you now, but if you Hodl it will definitely help you in future.

To enable the contest price there should be minimum 15 comments so please kindly resteemed it and there's no rule for the upvote if you want to help me then upvote the blog

Now The rules are:

Write some beautiful lines about Dogecoin in the comment box those who comment the beautiful lines about Dogecoin are the winner and along with that paste your dogecoin receiving adress too , so that it can be transferred to your wallet, if you not paste your dogecoin wallet adress and your lines are beautiful then, you will get eliminated.

If you have something doubt then ask me in the comment box. Winners will be declared within week.

Take care.

Sort:  

Thanks @talkswithdasho

I got the DOGE, thanks for considering me.

Faster than a NASCAR, quicker than a Jamacian bobsled. And maybe to the moon? Dogeth rising.

DSoekC21AKSZHAcV9vqR8yYefrh8XcX92Z

You have won the contest kindly comment on my latest post that you have won the contest

Long life to dogecoin. I hope they reach the moon. (but I'm happy even if they come to $ 1 )
ADXwkcFwKTjNaMriQe6rn7VBPcx62M8QVb

I upvote and resteem this post:)

Kindly wait till 1 week

You are the second price winner kindly check your Dogecoin wallet and if you not receive then comment down your mydogechain.info receiving adress in my latest winner announcement post

Excuse me, I saw the message only now. I changed my dogecoin wallet because the site where I was registered before had problems. This is my new dogecoin address.
DQjDbunpeoNxgsKgw36hSqWHyrMYneNKcr
Thanks for the win

I don't currently have doge, but good luck everybody. Hope you moon!

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @talkswithdasho!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

So, perhaps there will be a fun punchline to the "joke" currency after all! LOL
Address: A8XJZhoCaVzyALfKpK7kvqoQn58ARU2BBd

Kindly wait till 1 week

Got that. Thanks!

You are the 1st price winner kindly check your Dogecoin wallet and if you not receive then comment down your mydogechain.info receiving adress in my latest winner announcement post

Oh wow, I have been out and about (work) and just now found your comment. Will look into that. Thx!

LOL! Much Doge, Much Generosity! You're giving away 32 cents worth, and dividing that up three ways! Why don't you just chop up a penny and mail pieces to the winners?

Hey Boss , this 32 cents Can be worth 3000$ or 300$ this year, Lol!

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53