You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase is slow and it's killing me...

in #crypto6 years ago

Transaction in and out of crypto in coinbase are instant as the off-chain, not sure what took a week, if it's the fiat transfer to your bank account well you already exchanged at a certain rate so you don't lose anything. If you want to buy and sell in CB keep your fiat in the Euro or GBP wallets.

Sort:  

I confirm, I don't understand what takes a week

I bought in from fiat in a bank account. They're telling me it'll take a week. So, it's the opposite of what's mentioned above. Rate going in is confirmed rate going out is not.

Yep, aggroed is right. They're telling me the same thing. 1 freaking week. Why they take my fiat from bank account Monday and it's still pending in Coinbase. Sitting on my fiat for 6 days!

Then I transferred 2k overseas and it was in my overseas account in less than a day and next day took it out of my US account.

What's that bs all bout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73