You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schrodinger's Blockfolio

in #crypto7 years ago

I use cryptocompare. Didn't know about blockfolio. I'll check it out. I like the idea of setting price alerts. Also, I can certainly relate to being an addict. I check my portfolio constantly during the day. And I don't ever sleep through the night without checking it at least a couple of times. Every time my account balance makes new highs I get a little closer to being a full time trader/ investor. Good luck to you and all fellow crypto maniacs.

Sort:  

:))) that sounds very unhealthy!! crypto will be here tomorrow...
..
.
.
i think? :D

Here here lol! I too, am fast becoming a Crypto maniac!

maniacs unite!!

Steemit appears to be the maniac meeting place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44