You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: EPISODE#3 STEEM GREAT VALUE BUY, IF IT FALLS, 6 July 2017 @supertrader

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

New videos coming out today!

Don't worry, my website is launching soon and I wil be producing a whole range of courses - Ichimoku Clouds will be one of them and it will be an awesome course leaving you truely empowered as a trader.

Sort:  

Wish I saw your video before buying steem! What do you think about skycoin, maidsafe and share which all attempt to reinvent the internet. And for good measure the other ones that try to do pieces of this: golem, sia, Storjx and filecoin (not sure about the last one - there is a new one coming out called something like that)?

Yes not sure how many people followed this but Steemit call was spot on. Can pat myself on the back for that one. Hers my opinion on these coins I persoonally only want to trade coins with daily volume. Whilst I accept the new coins can rocket, there is a great deal of manipulation (Pump and dump) by people with money. Great if you oick it with them but can wipe your account out if you are facing the wrong way. I'd rather trade with more confidence than just taking a punt. Having said that you and other may have another opinion and not agree with my thoughts, and thats fair enough I accept that as at the end of the end everyone is trading with their own money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43