You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post About Bitcoin Cash

in #crypto6 years ago

Great post. I'm jealous that you have such a nice lookin' crypto ATM that you are able to use. I have seen and heard about these more and more but the only one that is local to me (about 20 minutes away) is a purchase-only ATM and only has Bitcoin. I'm glad to see Litecoin at this ATM as I feel that this is one of the cryptos that has seen a tremendous amount of growth, and lots of acceptance and adoption as well! I've seen the online sentiment about 'b-trash,' and I must admit that I have used the term once or twice. I have held a bunch of it in the past as it was really easy to mine at the beginning of the fork...but...it's value hasn't seemed too strong as of recent...but then again...who's has? Thanks for the article and information! -Respect

Sort:  

When I want to buy steem i buy litecoin to turn it into steem so its like my go to use it a lot coin

Definitely a smart move! Depending on what happens over the next four or five months, I might plan on purchasing my own ATM like that and putting in a high traffic area near where I live. I have also been on a mini-mission asking almost every store, restaurant and vendor if they accept Bitcoin or Litecoin! -Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67