You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBUS Exchange Sign UP and get 20 QTUM and 30 USDT For login in and Verifying Account

in #crypto6 years ago

After i did it it took 2 days but the confirmed I would get it. Interesting the terms just said to do have you sign up for most of this month so many did it I guess they stopped.

Sort:  

yeah, I just got a reply from them saying that it expired the 15th and a link to the terms saying that, however I clearly remember the terms being a later date when I verified yesterday ...

Ya I posted right after i signed up. You can see the texted in my a post said it went to the 28th and now they have changed that.

Thanks to your post I found out that they straight up changed the end date.
I'm glad your post had this link https://support.hbus.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008261131-Official-Rules-

I am not getting of to a great start with this exchange..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45