HBUS Exchange Sign UP and get 20 QTUM and 30 USDT For login in and Verifying Account

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

2018-08-15 22_02_52-Window.png

Hello,

I just got a message on my Earn app about a new exchange called HBUS. They are doing a promotion for people that sign up and verify their account. I have signed up today and finished both level 1 and level 2 verification. It only took about 20 minutes. I can tell you will need to give them your Address and phone to do level 1 and then you will need to do a ID and SSN to do level 2. TO get the QTUM you only have to do level 1. To do the 30 USDT you have to do level 2. So in theory you might be on hook for some taxes for that free stuff. As a note this is only for people living in the USA and not in the states that don't allow it.

Referral Link I would get some of you fees if you trade but no bonus.
Non Referral Link If you perfer.

Here is how the free QTUM works.
From 10:00 AM (PT) on August 13, 2018 to 11:59 PM (PT) on August 28, 2018, new and existing users who passed Level 1 Verification and consecutively log into their HBUS accounts during the campaign period will receive a stipulated reward in QTUM token(s). Each user is limited to a maximum reward amount of 20 QTUM tokens. Rewards will be deposited into each eligible user’s HBUS account within the following two (2) business days.

Rewards will be allocated as per below:

"From 10:00 AM (PT) on August 13, 2018 to 11:59 PM (PT) on August 28, 2018, new and existing users who passed Level 1 Verification and consecutively log into their HBUS accounts during the campaign period will receive a stipulated reward in QTUM token(s). Each user is limited to a maximum reward amount of 20 QTUM tokens. Rewards will be deposited into each eligible user’s HBUS account within the following two (2) business days."
source

Then it works like this
2018-08-15 22_16_15-Window.png

As of now I am at 7 days in a row logged in and got 1 QTUM it was nice to get my first one as they have been delying payment due to fake accounts being set up. I not sure how many I will get I am hoping 10 don't think I will be someone that gets 20.

'To get the USDT you have to do the level 2 then you get it if you can. (they stopped this hope some of the people that signed up when I first posted got it.)

USDT Giveaway! For a limited time and subject to terms and conditions in the official rules, HBUS is giving away 30 USDT to new users who complete Level 2 Verification within the campaign period.

How It Works

During the campaign period from 12:00 AM (PT) on August 2, 2018 to 11:59 PM (PT) on August 28, 2018, users who complete Level 2 verification during the campaign period will each receive 30 USDT deposited into their HBUS account.

Am I Eligible?

To qualify, users must have attained Level 2 Verification status via the Account Verification page within the campaign period. Registered users qualify only if they have not previously attained Level 2 Verification status. Rewards will be distributed the day following each user’s completion of Level 2 verification. To be eligible to use the HBUS Services, as defined below, you must be at least 18 years old. You must also not be a resident of one of the following states: Alabama, Connecticut, Georgia, Louisiana, New York, North Carolina, Hawaii, Vermont, Washington (each, a “Restricted State”). The list of Restricted States is subject to change at any time."
source
Link to Official Rules

The exchange is new and has a simple fell but they already have chat support so that is pretty cool.

2018-08-15 22_14_14-Window.png

Only a few coins to trade right now.

2018-08-15 22_09_36-Window.png

Here is the market page if I do start to use it more I will do a better review.

2018-08-15 22_28_22-Window.png

I have now got the 30 USDT Bonus. There is a little catch you can't pull it out of the site unless you have 200 so you would have to deposit 170 USDT then you can pull it out. Or you can use it to buy one of the crypto they sell those have much lower withdraw amounts. I am going to leave it in for now and see if I get my QTUM also.

If you don't know about "Curation Circle Creed" please check it out also.

All Images Sourced from Here

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Only resident USA :(

Oh I am sorry I need to add that but this is a first we can do it and others cant.

Unfortunately, I was not allowed to register for this one :(

Ya sorry that happened to a few. I got my 30 USDT and 2 QTUM so far so it was real but only for people in the USA and they got a lot of sign ups so only the first day I posted was this all valid.

Yes I know it's definitely legit, unfortunately I'm just not in the jurisdiction

Thanks for the info.

Namaste, JaiChai

Hi dude Orlando here from mith ;) do you actually get 20 qtum?! That's crazy! Anyways left a like and a follow! See ya

well I will update as it goes you have to log in each day to get it today was just my second day so in theory if I log in tomorrow it should give me the 1 QTUM bonus but they say that takes a day so it will be the weekend.

I did get the 30 USDT waiting on the first QTUM today was my 3rd log in so I should get 1 tomorrow I hope.

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @stever82

We have planted already 3244.57 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19503.20
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

NPT as the digital asset in Nova Financial Ecosystem, links:
💰Digital Asset Deposits + 💸Digital Asset Transactions + 💳Digital Asset Credit services for more than 100 million users worldwide

Join Airdrop now🔥🔥🔥
✅Click the link👉https://game.novaplanet.net/airdrop?source=steemit
✅Submit ETH address
✅Join Telegram Group to Get 200NPT
✅Retweet to Get 200NPT
✅Get more NPT for Referrals

NO REFERRAL LIMITS ANYMORE!! The more you invite, the more NPT you will earn!😆

@stever82, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45