Crypto Mama uses Steemit for the first time

in #crypto6 years ago

From opening a Coinbase account to Steemit, that is a big step. Crypto isn't purely for the dudes or tech savvy. No way! Us moms can fill a sippy cup, run the family's finances and blow up our crypto too. Stay tuned for other mom related crypto shenanigans as I move my way from the work-life balance to the work-life-crypto balance. CRYPTO MAMAgrowing my kids college fund, one coin at a time..png

Sort:  

Congrats on getting started with Steemit! Can't wait to see more posts from ya, have fun!

Yes! Hi from the Facebook group. Welcome to Steemit! 😁

Hey there! Sorry, I kinda posted and ghosted. I just posted again and I am absolutely gonna figure this thing out. SO fun!

You go crypto mama! Welcome to Steemit!

I'd post an introduce yourself post here
with any picture that has that paper that says steemit + date + name on it

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66