TRX about to moon

in #crypto6 years ago

E71B1B33-3436-4E76-AB85-18E1C3A8365C.jpeg

Tron is about to explode in the next two months. If you dont follow Justin Son on Twitter it’s a must...he is transparent and pretty much letting the public know beforehand all the news. Today he said:

‘We will have a roadmap of Peiwo app development on #TRON next week. #TRX $TRX ‘

This and crypto app game launch in three languages and a token burn,not sure how many tokens though. We’re pretty much looking at TRX get most of the Steem back in the next couple of months!

Sort:  

I sure hope so I lost hope in xvg... i guess all else fails sell it back to ebay for mark up price haha

Just hodl it will all go back up in time!

I like this coin a lot.

I'm debating if I should withdraw my Tron from Binance, any thoughts on this? I'm getting a Ledger in a month. I don't want to be hit by the withdraw fee.

Thanks.

I would personally stick with Tron until March just because two much good news will be hitting but all those decisions involving money are up to you!

Let me rephrase - do you think I should store my tron in a exchange or move it into a wallet and pay the transfer fee? Thanks.

Got ya unless...unless trading within a couple days I always transfer to wallet so if holding long term send it to a wallet

Thanks for the input.

Congratulations @stasi2002! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stasi2002! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46