You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX about to moon

in #crypto7 years ago

I like this coin a lot.

I'm debating if I should withdraw my Tron from Binance, any thoughts on this? I'm getting a Ledger in a month. I don't want to be hit by the withdraw fee.

Thanks.

Sort:  

I would personally stick with Tron until March just because two much good news will be hitting but all those decisions involving money are up to you!

Let me rephrase - do you think I should store my tron in a exchange or move it into a wallet and pay the transfer fee? Thanks.

Got ya unless...unless trading within a couple days I always transfer to wallet so if holding long term send it to a wallet

Thanks for the input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46