You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look At A Successful Crypto Portfolio: From Investing Confusion To Massively Growing Profits... (Part FOUR)

in #crypto7 years ago

So Rok, this time I understand the job is way more difficult.... but if you had to pick 2 again?

Sort:  

From this list, probably Enigma and Cardano.

Runners up: Tron, LAToken, Bloom.

Could be some surprises in a few of the other smaller ones, though.

I love the idea of Tron... Im an entertainment junky so that may be it, but I think it has future.

I didn’t quite understand exactly what it was, hence part of the hesitation. Seemed kinda like Steemit in a way, but then the Whitepaper got all confusing, and to this date, I’m still not quite sure.

Fucking hesitation cost me 6-figures, dammit. Lol.

After surviving this series till this point, I have one question before i go to begin slaying all these other alts,

8 months after, how have these your 2 best fared? Enigma, Cardano, likewise the 3 runners up.

Are there new wisdom bits to be learnt? I know the patterns of a viable crypto is always constant, considering the bearish market trend, its probably the best time to buy, however are there more or new lights to be shared?
Thanks

To be honest, I really haven't been keeping tabs on the progress of all these developments, and have been much more hands-off since the peak in January.

However, I still consider those two very strong projects with great teams and long-term prospect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40