You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kleros : An Incorruptible Dispute Resolution Ecosystem Powered by Blockchain

in #crypto6 years ago

You are getting better. I like it. But seems you spent all your energy on the problem, and couldn't cover more ground, when concluding about the solution/positives. Ran out of gas, eh? Lol

Sort:  

Lool thanks man. I actually feel my energy level decline gradually while writing which explains why I usually don't finish strongly as I start . Time constraints also explains for this, but I'm working on this weakness so with time, there'll be balance .

I'd like to contact you via email, or any other means if you don't mind bro. I hope these comments don't affect my contest rankings though lol

Yeah sure. [email protected]. Let me know when you have gotten it, so I can edit this comment

Gotten . Will hit you up soon, thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50