Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Interesting, thanks for the post. What I don’t fully understand is the authority behind it. I disagree with many things in the court system but there are laws and penalties behind them that work effectively in many countries. I know there are many countries where this isn’t the case though so I suppose it’s geared towards them?

Hello @cmplxty .
You're quite right that court systems are very effective in some countries. But yet again, how about disputes in the digital world ? How about disputes worth meagre sums that aren't worth the hassle and expenses of court systems ? How about individuals in different countries transacting over the internet ? Obviously, court systems do not favour these cases so basically, I don't quite agree there . It's beneficial to every country with small startups and individuals carrying out transactions over the internet, irrespective of an effective judicial system .
Thanks for sharing your thoughts buddy , do have a pleasant day ahead ! :)

You are getting better. I like it. But seems you spent all your energy on the problem, and couldn't cover more ground, when concluding about the solution/positives. Ran out of gas, eh? Lol

Lool thanks man. I actually feel my energy level decline gradually while writing which explains why I usually don't finish strongly as I start . Time constraints also explains for this, but I'm working on this weakness so with time, there'll be balance .

I'd like to contact you via email, or any other means if you don't mind bro. I hope these comments don't affect my contest rankings though lol

Yeah sure. [email protected]. Let me know when you have gotten it, so I can edit this comment

Gotten . Will hit you up soon, thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54