Sort:  

I am not expert on this, but it it is my understanding that SkyChain will take IHE one step further by insuring that this information can be used while protecting the privacy of patients. The IHE data can be used to train AI to detect diseases without revealing the identity of patients who provided the data. Likewise, storehouses of proprietary medical knowledge can share their data with AI without compromising control of the data. Furthermore, the blockchain rewards them for sharing their data.

They should check the grapevine ecosystem...
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@aura-born/grapevine-world-initiative-to-revolutionise-global-data-sharing-using-blockchain-and-ihe
I belive it could make a lot of sense if they put skychain into the grapevine ecosystem or connect it to it and concentrate on the AI task and let interoperability be done by grapevine...

I like your idea...

Combining the abilities of Grapevine and SkyChain would seem most advantageous. IMO interoperability should have been solved by the "Semantic Web" but no one wanted to do it. Grapevine sounds like they are on the right track and I look forward to learning more about them.

you got a direct connection to the SkyChain team? would like SkyChain and Grapevine to talk to each other..

Indeed they should! However, I have no connections. I am just a humble investor. I would think you can contact them through normal channels. They seem to have their shit together from my point of view. That's why I wrote about them. They are not your typical programmers who mastered "Hello World" and then leaped into blockchains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52