You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Bear Markets

in #crypto6 years ago

Such good advice in this post! I have been in the market since 2012 and have seen such tremendous growth that it has been baffling but we need a correction every once in a while to help stabilize the market a little bit. It is possible to make huge money in the crypto space right now but you have got to be patient and willing to hold long term if you want to see those gains. Traders do make some money, I trade because I enjoy it and I make some money from it. But, the bags of coins that I hold long term that I believe in the company have made me the most money overall. Thanks so much for the post!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74