'HI HONEY' ...

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

'CAN YOU BUY SOME BITCOIN PLEASE?

ADdPNihJzmPauPbN7taCwQ6ruSnUXx9aFdAB2PdE8RNYepjkwUNj1hvKgwgcNMpHAJZmrQVHyRoWksM9ewCG7uc4n.jpg

I CAN ALREADY SEE THE BOTTOOOOOO ...'

source: pinterest.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

'thats what he said!!!'

lol

I will definitely buy, if it goes further down. Haha haha!

That's the same my wife said last night.

Really can see the bottom,i'm willing to,too.

We all want that badly.

It's a trap. The bottom is never the bottom.

"Just when you think you’ve hit rock bottom, someone will hand you a shovel."

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, it can be a mean cruel world these days.

Oh my goshhhhhhh. Ok Ok Ok I'll buy and save your life BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77