You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Minds Behind MonkeyCoin Exchange

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Seems like the venezuelan government is the only government in the world that realized the potential of cryptocurrencies!!!

Loads of love for venezuela!!! And good luck to monkeycoin exchange!!

SSee8FWEtg9HGhUgx2bZEakFyeKVcnisNU

Sort:  

Congrats, you won the giveaway, @simplifylife (:

Wow thanks so much :)

I'm doing a giveaway too!! Have a shot at it if you guys have some time....I know you guys will be pretty busy in mexico right now!! But here's the Giveaway Rules and here's the Post

Thanks so much @simplifylife we will check it out when things settle down lol. Thanks again!

Awesome!!

I was just going through your comments section (yes, i do creepy things like that LOL) and just found out you guys are doing this full time!! I had no idea!!

My upvotes aren't worth too much yet, but I love the work you two are doing so I'll try to leave a 100% upvote as often as I can :) Every penny makes a dollar right??!! :D

Have fun at mexico guys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56