You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love CryptoKitties and you should too! FREE Kitty Giveaway

in #crypto7 years ago

Yes. It's crypto collectable. A place to put your investment. If you sell it, or breed to sell more, there is a chance to make more ETH. I haven't figured that part out yet :D

Sort:  

what ?? you can breed them too ? how ?

Cryptokitties- This May Become My New Obsession This is my post. I linked a list of posts from Steemit I found helpful at the bottom. You can also search Cryptokitties in google and there are tons of guides. It really gets complicated when you are trying to breed a special combination.

Very interesting. Did u buy one of those kitties ? I checked out their website, still reluctant to buy one of those kitties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35