You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free Crypto While Getting Free Images for Your Steemit Blog

in #crypto6 years ago

The link I put in this post is technically a referral link, but I don't get any benefit out of it because they aren't offering any incentives for referrals at the moment. I did, however, have a chat with a support rep a few days ago who said they might add some referral program within the next few weeks.

Maybe their servers can only handle so much traffic at the moment, so they need to monitor how many people are trying their beta software? Or maybe they want to make sure it's not bots signing up just to make fake searches and get free tokens? I'm not sure. The last friend I referred got approved the next day.

Sort:  

You bloody deserve a huge referral commission from this one, I can imagine this being used by a lot of Steemians, including myself!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22