Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

i bought at 314$ but i'm still waiting for it to clear.

Good call I bought more at 275 and I'm holding to the moon!

All my steem is going towards Litecoin and Ripple at the moment.
Litecoin is fairly volatile in my opinion at the moment but has a decent medium term forecast.

Ripple is dirt cheap that its rude not to buy some and leave it for a couple of years.

It's important not to look at coin price, and to look at market cap instead. The ripple will never reach 10,000 a coin because it has so many coins. I'm not saying don't invest in Ripple but look at market cap instead of price.

I plan to sell more STEEM to Litecoin 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42