You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look At A Successful Crypto Portfolio: From Investing Confusion To Massively Growing Profits... (Part FOUR)

in #crypto7 years ago

Many of these costly lessons of procrastination in this game. My most painful at the moment is still passing on Tron during the ICO - missed 100x gains, a 6-figure lesson in the cost of hesitation...

Sort:  

I think going forward I would always buy each one that looks promising a little bit just like you did with NAV, DGB, PASC, etc. That way if it goes south I won't regret it so much, but if it did a 100x, at least I got in on the action :)

Shebi na so i take miss ripple. I will just put small small in any coin i feel is promising henceforth.

Yep. Putting aside a hundred bucks or so is pretty reasonable and nothing too big to lose, but a few of those seeds planted could sprout quite nicely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51