Sort:  

Mr. Rok, thank you for all the support you gave to our project. Your help was truly one of the greatest you have given us since the beginning. We are sorry to see you slowly leave the steem blockchain but we hope it is for the best.

From our heart we thank you for everything you have done for us in this last period, your delegation was very important to us and served to help many people.

We will continue to work to help our beloved Venezuelan people. A big hug and again thanks ♥

Your welcome.

Seems like you're up to some great work, and I'm still happy to continue supporting you guys through votes.

Keep up the angelic service... 😇💖

also...

do keep using the "palnet" tag on your posts, as I'm pretty sure this'll get you extra rewards in PAL from my votes as I have mine staked... ;-)

Take me back to when SBD was around $15 per token and Steem was $4 +
I wonder if we will ever reach those same highs or if the hype is passed and people have moved on to other things? A lot of the interworkings of the platform were originally and still, built with very short sighted strategies. The original devs and a lot of the users didn't think long term. It's hard to say if things can be corrected at this time or not. I'm still hopeful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitcoin has exceeded expectations (well duh) . Litecoin is doing very well for me. I think it is now time to take a position in Etherium. Steem...not so much. I am still hoping against hope. But I gotta be honest. It has sucked.

Sorry I guess...it isn't over though...you could still be right

I’ve been humbled enough over the last year to accept I was wrong.

I don’t foresee any chance of institutional money coming for Steem. Nor much smart retail money.

I’d love to be wrong about that. But the hopium cloud has dissipated, and I’ve exhausted my will to buy into blind optimism when the fundamentals speak for themselves...

Some people are still having a very hard time facing up to reality, my friend. (i'm happy you are not one of them)

I never invested, only profited from content - but I left when I understood the structure and fundamental flaws in the model.
It is sooooooo not an attractive investor proposition.
You can't fix somethings..

I'm only on here now at weekends - to annoy people with truths - while my powering down finishes.

Are you going anywhere else to blog? (Have you heard of 'Narrative'?)

I was following Narrative in the lead-up to its launch, though never felt the call to participate.

I’ve been pretty burned out on writing so not particularly looking for anywhere new, although I am pretty curious about Voice and have a sense I may be contributing a lot on there at the start. Time shall tell...

I joined steem to 'give writing a go', and enjoyed the experience immensely, but the structure (once i'd finally understood it) of this place has turned me off.

Paradoxically, since backing off from this place (time wise) I'm three times more productive elsewhere!
(and more profitable).

I've no big enthusiasm for joining elsewhere, but now seeing it more of a business/marketing strategy for my other stuff...

(I'm very sad about steemit though, it has to be said).

#70 on coinmarket cap when I looked last!

(It's slipped from hovering around the 60's in just a couple of weeks).

I see no silver lining on this cloud, I'm afraid.

....I see lots of growing dark clouds, though.

I'm powering down.

Infact....it feels worse than the DIP

This comment crack me up

lol...Bro...infact....

“Dip?”

More like a bellyflop down the Grand fuckin’ Canyon!

You all make me laugh big time! I am still laughing in a way that I messed up big time NOT to power down

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I could laugh about that mistake of mine... 😑

lol

Let’s keep on hoping it will turn around #hopion in effect hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting expectation, @rok-sivante. I join that team too. Hopefully steem will reach Bitcoin levels. A hope that is not lost. Greetings

Hopefully steem will reach Bitcoin levels

I burnt out smoking the hopium. Prefer to deal with reality...

Greatest quote ever ! I might start smoking some crack instead 🙈😉😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Expecting something not backed by a solid game theory to perform better. Sorry.

For some reason, I still have little faith in this project. It isn't over yet. We just have a longer bear market than all the others.

I hope you’re right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87