You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Steem

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)


HOLY SHIT 3LAU IS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN!!!!!!!!
Dude I have been a fan of your music ever since the old days of plug.dj or whatever that digital DJ music platform was haha, you have no idea how much I have been freaking out ever since I saw your post on Facebook. I am a member of a community here on Steemit called the Minnow Support Project, which is a great place for new Steemians to come grow their network. I hope you will consider checking it out on Discord! Here's a link for you, I look forward to seeing you on there! :) https://discord.gg/JgtZm7E Click on the animated banner below for more information too! :) I look forward to seeing you around!

(also, I do a daily singing post on Steemit, and because of the news of you coming to Steemit, I chose to sing an EDM song today to officially welcome you to the STEEM blockchain. I hope you will check it out here!)

Sort:  

This just blew my mind! The infamous 3lau!<3 Love it man! @justin3lau I would love to chat to discuss ways to really boost your material and such out there. @Rodeo670 will vouch, I am a very well known steemian who is involved in a multitude of communities throughout steemit as well as owning a few communities and contests as well (I founded the largest open talent contest on steemit, with support from all over the platform. The contest is called STEEMITS GOT TALENT! And I would love to help you in any way possible to spread the steemit message etc. Please check my profile if you need any stats on myself. >1400 followers currently on steemit (ranked top 2000 accounts on steemit based on followers (over 400,000 total accounts))

It's true @justin3lau, he's very well connected in the community and knows a lot of people with some gravitas on the platform! It's so crazy how we met, too, haha :P You can read about it if you like but I won't bore you with the details on here lol! We are both looking forward to seeing more from you on here! This is super exciting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31