You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circle's PoloniEX acquisition and meaning going forward

in #crypto7 years ago

A very good information @liotap, this is very useful for many people. Especially for myself, therefore I am very happy to follow your article. Because you always share a new information and knowledge about steemit for me. So, I can learn a lot about Steemit from you. I also often read posts from @jrcornel, because I also follow her post. Because he also always discusses information that is very useful for the crowd.

This post you explain "Circle's PoloniEX acquisition and meaning going forward". Actually I do not really understand with Circle, but I will keep reading and learning to be able to know about it. To be honest, I was still very stupid about Crypto and Bitcoin. But I will not give up and keep learning from the articles of those who discuss about it. I want to know about it all, let me be as successful as other people out there.

I will continue to read and understand gradually to be able to get knowledge of your post, and I will find again in Google about the explanation of your article. So I can understand about it all. Thank you and hopefully you will be more successful to work, for all the good you have shared for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36