You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beth ICO - Last chance to grab a piece of the future!

in #crypto7 years ago

Polo is pretty reliable for me personally, but I think the last couple weeks they have been swamped. They try to hire more employees but that doesn't do much compared to the massive surges in traffic.

Sort:  

Up until today, the longest I've waited for a deposit was about 10 minutes. 4+ hours later and I'm getting pissy. But that's in part due to circumstances, and part due to a background in customer service. They have no live chat option, they have no chat option, either.

If they have such an influx of traffic, then they'll need to plan accordingly. I know they pulled mods to help with support, but even then, they may need more to compensate for the traffic, and then train them all sufficiently, maybe have people work in teams to handle various topics such as deposits, withdrawals, random f'n questions... that way it's chunked down into smaller bits which are easier to muck through.

Just saying, if they need help organizing their customer support department, I offer my experience.

Right? Been thinking about applying myself at this point as it is certainly an opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37