You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Full dive into the crypto-world

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

You can sell your Steem/SBD to ETH and keep it there to have more than $5 haha (^_^)
I had more than 3 BTC but didn't keep it. I only used Bitcoin as alternative to PayPal/Dollar. :)
Now that blockchain FEE increase is crazy I am looking into Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin and Dogecoin. I want to keep some BitShares too. But I can't afford to buy Ledger Nano S nor Trezor yet. I am only keeping small amounts of coins at different online wallets.

Sort:  

Hey! Yeah exactly, there’s a converter. Will try it out as soon as I reach $5 🤞Hopefully you get enough profit to buy one too 🙏

Will buy 1 Ledger and 1 Trezor if I earn 2,000 SBD :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72