You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Steemians: STEEM <> USD Added to Metal Pay

in #crypto5 years ago

What's the best way for reaching customer service? I've been attempting to link my bank account but it immediately pops up an error when I submit my information. I gave up yesterday thinking it might be fixed in the coming days but today received the two deposits to my account with no way to verify them on my account. Attempting to add the account again just gives the same error message.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Within the app you can shake your device and it will let you send a message directly to our support team. You can also visit: https://support.metalpay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83