You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Ethereum Be Made Obsolete By The New Decentralized Smart Contract Platform EOS?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Nice post.
How i see all this - EOS deserves to keep an eye on. Somehow i missed the ICO start of EOS, then i Was considering on getting some of them on day six. Then i calm down. I'm glad i did. Sure I will get some EOS. And I still have a plenty of time to do that. Im thinking on putting between 2% and 15% of my present ETH i own - into EOS. i Have purchased all my eth on the 2nd day of its presale. A whole year before its official start. Never spent even one smallest bit of them since then.
HODL is my rule. But another important word is burned forever in my brain too:

DIVERSICATION

Sort:  

Hodl and diversify. Trade a bit if you're feeling brave.

yes !

This is EXACTLY what i do.

The last 3 years

But trading is not HODLING :). I will invest in EOS when i have more FIAT available :).

Awesome - I preach HOdl and diversification in every crypto conversation I'm having with my friends.

And that's one reason I moved ETH to EOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49