You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally got my little doggie coin! Ok and some Marijuana...

in #crypto7 years ago

Nicely done, I've owned Dogecoin since 2014, I mined a whole lot of it back then, I had 1.1 million coins... sold off 400,000 of them a bit ago though. HODL the rest... ;)

Sort:  

I plan to just sit on this for a while. I dont plan on using the exchange in NZ just want to forget its there and maybe later on when I log in Ill have a good amount of money :)

Strongly suggest downloading the wallet core onto a trustworthy PC and transferring your coins to it. I've been around long enough to watch a few exchanges go under. And lost a significant amount of coins to one... in fact the only coins I have that survived from 2014 were on my computer. All others online were toast...

good idea I never thought of that.

Hahaha ! I like it! Adam is great idea to have dogecoin , think of the ripple , ethereum core and steem, there are other few coins i would advise any friend to have . it was nice today you posted this , together we steemit! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36