I finally got my little doggie coin! Ok and some Marijuana...

in #crypto7 years ago

My wife always kept telling me get the dogecoin, we love dogs, get the dog coin. Today I finally made that happen. It took going to an exchange in NZ but I am now a proud owner of the cute little dogecoin! I also bought some marijuana, well actually some marijuana coins :) I had too its just too funny they have a bunch of pot based coins.

LOL I fell like Im back in high school! Anyway Im happy now the coins will sit and relax there until one day they will either be worth nothing or something until then I will keep working on getting more steem coins.
If Eth rises a bit this spring I will buy a bunch more Steem coins.

Oh yea I also bought some ATOM coins, get it Adam---ATOM I think its close enough to my name to work :)

Also thanks to my followers for all your support. My account is growing and I cant thank everyone enough for their support.

Here is a screnshot of what I bought on the NZ exchnage.

Sort:  

Türkiye'den selamlar, dogecoin geleceği olmayan zaman zaman pump ve dump alan bir coin. Türkiye de kripto paralar ile tanışanlar ilk önce bedava kazanç aradıklarında ilk dogecoin ile karşılaştıklarından en iyi bildikleri coin haline geliyor

Nicely done, I've owned Dogecoin since 2014, I mined a whole lot of it back then, I had 1.1 million coins... sold off 400,000 of them a bit ago though. HODL the rest... ;)

I plan to just sit on this for a while. I dont plan on using the exchange in NZ just want to forget its there and maybe later on when I log in Ill have a good amount of money :)

Strongly suggest downloading the wallet core onto a trustworthy PC and transferring your coins to it. I've been around long enough to watch a few exchanges go under. And lost a significant amount of coins to one... in fact the only coins I have that survived from 2014 were on my computer. All others online were toast...

good idea I never thought of that.

Hahaha ! I like it! Adam is great idea to have dogecoin , think of the ripple , ethereum core and steem, there are other few coins i would advise any friend to have . it was nice today you posted this , together we steemit! 👍

scobby doge coin pot coin.jpg

Ha ha Adam, you've got a smart wifey!

Great post! Is the( POT )coin at a dip? Was thinking about buying a long time ago... what made you start collecting them..a tip?

oh i see it isn't the POT coin... its MAR..

yep, I had seen people talking about them, but I dont remember what coin I heard of first. I just picked one today. Good ol Maryjane hopefully she does me proud.

The POT coin I actually dont have they have POT KUSH MAR (marijuana) thats the one I bought and a few others like it. I bought it because I thought it would be funny to say I own a weed based coin lol. especially here in the USA its getting more accepted here and every year more states legalize it. So as the smokey green gets more popular maybe the coins will too. My thought anyway :P

Your wife is beautiful and smart. Nice move ADAM.

Dogecoin is a great coin i bought 100000 5 months ago
great for starting out in the crypto space because its cheap and its accepted at most exchanges for trading.
i only trade with Dogecoin

This post has received a 2.66% upvote from thanks to: @adamdonmez.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

It was only a matter of time before you gave in to the power of the Shibe! So Crypto, very currency.

A friend of mine has been asking me to buy some cryptocurrency and I may do that soon as well. Who knows what will happen in a couple of years?

My advice is just put in what you can afford to loose just in case.

You got a 0.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adamdonmez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 8.01% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adamdonmez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39