You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- BitcoinZ/BTCZ -- 8th feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

ATTENTION❗❗

Guys, try to stay away from this coin as I really think there's something fishy with it. I tried to find information about the team but I couldn't find any, when I try to find information on google about the team there's no relevant about members informations like name,photos or linkedins.

Most of coins who are taking this path of hiding their members name and personal information tend to end as scams, so be careful. As I said earlier there should be a really good reason why it is not listed on any known exchange yet.

If I am wrong please tell me, I might be odd with this but all I want is to research more about the project before investing. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your due dilligence! Tha author of the article will investigate on this!

@adsactly I’ve been trying to join the invite link for discord on your page, it keeps saying it’s expired
Im just curios could they be a problem somewhere? I’d like to be a part of the community

I'm in contact of devs. This is a decentralized community. We have regular live video sessions. Go to https://info.btcz.rocks/ and evaluate yourself. There is nothing fishy about this project. Everything is transparent.

I agree that main website has to be more professional. We're working on it.

Thanks for the warning.

Check my answer UP UP UP :)

Cryptocurrencies are digital, so there is nothing scam about it, it's only the traders or operators with greedy attitude that makes it look like scam.

Good thinking,
but do you know who Satoshi Nakamoto is? Well, i don't.
Nevertheless, this whole market that we are talking about is based upon his idea.
BTCZ has been brought up by an anonymous Developer, just like the original Bitcoin idea.
This does not necessarily make any of this scam.
On the other hand side, i absolutely approve thinking and investigating for yourself before making an investment!
Kind regards
jan

check this website as well (we are a growing community):
https://bitcoinzguiding.ovh/team.html

Stop trying to share this scam please, the devs of the site are unknown and just copied the bitcoin source code most probably and now they're trying to pump the price so they can sell their premined coins for actual real value :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98