You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Release the Kraken? Narrow escape by the sounds of it!

in #crypto7 years ago

I did not face this many issues with them. I also think their exchange rates beats anyone else. So maybe it might be worth the wait?

Sort:  

Not for me. I'd rather get a lower exchange rate and feel secure in the dealings than this ineptitude.

I heard about this to one of my friends here
I asked her how its goin with her crypto and was surprised they told her to still wait and was still waiting for approval..I wonder what happened to her
oh my.. I should ask and offer help in the morrow

That's not good, especially at this time, when Steem and SBD are going nuts!

I'm glad I got out.

I actually don't know how on earth she got lost into that kraken thing

I hope she can get out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64