You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Token-as-a-Service (TaaS)

in #crypto7 years ago

Welcome to see you here :)

Please post often about TaaS, I know nothing about it, but I have just learned, that TaaS is already listed on few exchanges: https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/taas/#markets

Is this account official? Could you verify yourself, by referring to it from your official FB/twitter/website, etc?

Sort:  

Yes they are on twitter.....they have a telegram chat.....they are the real deal I got my first dividend in August reinvested back into Taas again and that has doubled in price. Dividend in November then every 4 months after. Taas holders get %50 of the profits. I just followed you and if you follow me you can find their twitter address their new website is cool it's Taas.fund ;-)

Yes, it's official account. We informed about its creating though our social media channels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65