Sort:  

I honestly have not seen this kind of error before and I am unable to recreate it. I emailed you a link for downloading.

You mentioned you know how to code. Have you seen anything like this before?

The link was expired, but i tried from mozilla and it went trought and i managed to download it.

If i find the time i will selectively disable my Chrome extensions to see which one might be preventing it to work.

You mentioned you know how to code. Have you seen anything like this before?

Well it seems like a problem with your cart, may come from my browser I dont know it looks mor elike an internal thing.

When you try yourself are you logged in as admin ?

I have had this kind of thing related to CMSs allowing admins to do anything on the site and normal users not...

BTW the download link was expired...
Im going to try using opera browser and the code

I do my work in chrome (Now Brave!), and then check the site and download in safari and chrome incognito. I am sure I am not lot logged
in as an admin at the time.

Additionally, I use my wife's computer to check functionality (with and without free codes). never logged into the wordpress from her
computer before.

At first, the cache program was preventing you from clicking the button. I went ahead and disabled all my caches and also re-upped the
code for you (set for once per customer).

I actually found that wordpress had a cache system that I did not know was active. Additionally, I had added a cache plugin. Maybe they were causing some weird interactions?

which download link was expired? I got an email saying that your code went through. was it that link?

Let me know if the site is way slow. It is not for me and if you can now download stuff, then I think I might not leave them off! Haha

The Downlad link expired was the one you sent me.

I managed to download it using mozilla

I disabled adblock in chrome and still got the invalid code

Does your webserver has PHP cache ?

The download was not slow, was all right

Now i just need to find time to test and hopefully recommend the software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62