Is Bitcoin The Future?

in #crypto6 years ago


I've invested in bitcoin in the past and still do, and have made some money off my investment (650% profit at the moment). What's the future of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency?

My favorite crypto podcast at the moment: https://www.cryptobasicpodcast.com

Visit www.nkreider.com for more!

Twitter.com/LibertyNAK
Minds.com/nkreider
Facebook.com/LibertyNAK
Gab.ai/nkreider
Bitchute.com/channel/nkreider
Soundcloud.com/nkreider
Dailymotion.com/nkreider
Nkreider.Liberty.me
Steemit.com/@nkreider
Vimeo.com/nkreider
PewTube.com/user/NAK

Outro Music: A New Beginning, by Bensound (www.Bensound.com)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56