You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting ready for bullish market [My crypto-portfolio: Part 2]

in #crypto6 years ago

Interesting you picked DeepOnion as your main coin. I'm fascinated by this coin and by its trajectory. I bought it on 17$ and sold at 15$ a 2$ loss/coin. Now it's on huuuuge discount. When did you get in? Also, maybe you know something we don't know about DeepOnion.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the reply!
I bought $ONION $3.75 and sold at $7. then bought back at $10 and still holding :)
The project seems really good, I'm an active member of the community and I can see that devs are working really hard to keep up with the roadmap. Also, the roadmap is really promising. DeepOnion is much better then Verge, which has ~700M market cap, but it's the only attainment was McAfee's hype. Maybe it doesn't worth $17 and $15 since it's pretty young (8 months), but it definitely should worth more than $1.5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44