REGALCOIN AT $38????

in #crypto7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to start this post by thanking my biggest Steemit mentor...
@LykenCrypto has given me a huge opportunity by introducing me to Regal Coin and sponsoring me for my first loan out. THANK YOU @LYKENCRYPTO FOR THIS AMAZING OPPORTUNITY
I've been watching my loan steadily payout, even at the minimum investment. I was shocked to see that not only was I making a steady $1 to $1.50 per entry, but something crazy had happened!

REGALCOIN JUMPED FROM $12 TO $38.90 USD AS IT STANDS NOW AT 12/10/2017

Currently I am at about $6 earnings from about a week of loaning out $100. I am on the tips of my toes awaiting and watching Regalcoin standings as I make the minimum transfer amount to put my dollars into RegalCoins. It only seems to be growing each day.

I don't know loads about Cryptocurrencies but I am learning so so much!
Thanks again and again @LykenCrypto

Sort:  

Good choice. You are welcome. Keep also an eye on Bitconnect ;-)

Did u give up???

Congratulations @ninalives! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47