🚀Lunar Express 🚀 - (Profitable 💰 Crypto Trading Signals 📈) Twitter Feed : 2019/07/14

in #crypto5 years ago

BTC dominance is on the rise for it's final top out.

I like the current price action in alts! It smells like capitulation... Mmmmm sell your alts cheap to me guys 🤑

#CRYPTO $ETH $BTC #ALTS #BITCOIN $XRP $LTC $BNB $EOS




External Link : https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTC.D/SqJYFXkZ-Alt-season-lurks-around-the-corner-and-no-it-s-not-a-joke/

Alt season lurks around the corner and no, it's not a joke. for CRYPTOCAP:BTC.D by LunarExpress

Good day traders,

Someone on Twitter had a request in regard to BTC dominance so here is my analysis.

Previously, I counted the rise in BTC's dominance as a five wave structure but something just didn't felt right so I've changed my mind in regard to the count. But don't worry, the outcome is still the same:

We are near a turn

As you can see, I'm counting the upward correction as a double three, aka a double zigzag, labeled as WXY.

W was a nice three wave structure where C was 123.6% …


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


Receive profitable trading idea's for free on our Twitter page. Or get a notification on your phone with telegram when we make a new trade: https://t.me/lunarexpress



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14