You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading in Crypto - Some of the trading bots out there

in #crypto8 years ago

Hey @jacor, great to see you posting again mate. Interesting you mention the humaniq ICO. I really like that project and thought of investing a few times, because I believe in the power of the blockchain to disrupt the remittance sector. There is another project called VIVA that's more advanced than humaniq that are having their ICo soon too. You can read the White paper here. Also you can join their chat at chat.vivaco.in.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @nextgen622 . I wish I could post more, but I recently moved into our company on a full time basis. I am therefor struggling for time. I will however be posting more as we won a few decent sized development projects and it is not the turn of the delivery team to do some work :)

I have been following Humaniq for some time, and will definitely look into the VIVA project. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. Another project which you should look into as well is the Gnosis project: Their ICO starts 24th April ...:

Gnosis Website
Auction Information
Token Information

That's exciting with regards to your company. All the best with your new ventures.
O yes, have heard a lot of good stuff around Gnosis. Will definitely look into it too. Thanks for letting me know.

btw, your old friend @williambanks heads up the VIVA project along with several other very talented individuals. Hope you will get the chance to check it out.

That is very exciting :) I will catch up with Mr. Banks ASAP. Already on the site sending out some invites and tweets

Cool. That's great to hear. If you get a chance to drop by chat.vivaco.in some time, you will see that they are just about to launch an Alpha version of a remittance/money transfer tool. :)