You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Travis and Joel of the Bad Crypto Podcast

in #crypto5 years ago

Great to see you guys here! I listen to your podcast every time I have a chance although I never find myself up to date because of the constant flow of content you put out. I never want to miss one so I always fall behind. I hope you find yourselves at home here on the Steem ecosystem and can see it for its potential as it has been able to develop despite the adversity of the Crypto Winter! I typically spend time curating new users to ensure they get off to a great start here so feel free to ask any questions you may have!

Welcome to Steem! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! In addition, I have published a post that provides great references to assist you in your journey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or feedback!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Have an upvote! Thanks for listening! You are what makes Bad Crypto so BAD! Do you have a BADdress yet? I'll send you some BADcoin. :-)

So excited that you guys have been well received here! Take time to look at the numbers of Dapps can help you guys expand your reach here!

I still don’t have a BADdress but like how you guys are now mining it! Could you drop a link? Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36