You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six days till distribution.

in #crypto6 years ago

I think it will fail but there could be some benefactors who will back it up. Hopefully I can get some steem or sbd with my manna coins. I agree with @dirtyhippie though and will try and pay this forward someday. I do think manna has more of a shot at sticking around than a lot of the 1,000 plus other cryptos though.

Sort:  

Be interesting to see how it all plays out. The fact that the goverment gave them tax exempt non profit status might draw in a croud that would otherwise be weary. Ultimately the market will decide if it has value or not.

It will definitely have some value if they can get donations. If it stays the main non profit or only non-profit coin it could pick up some big funders.

That's what I was thinking myself. Hopefully it catches on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41