You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Spinner 2017 - Episode #164 - Get Free Bitcoins, Dogecoins, and Litecoins In One App

in #crypto6 years ago

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Sort:  

why do you need to write an intro to make money with this platform? and what do you mean an intro? what kind of an intro? is it a trailer of the channel? because if it's about my personal life I have to introduce, then why do you need to do that to make money on this platform?

Another question is how long is the intro supposed to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78