You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO NEWS: Billionaire makes grim Bitcoin prediction and South Korea DOESN'T ban crypto trading

in #crypto6 years ago

I agree.
Ironically though, i started into btc and crypto BECAUSE of Warren Buffet. I read the "Warren Buffet way" in 2011. His simple decision of investing in gilette because he took comfort in the fact 50% of the world shaved before work, got me thinking.
I think 100% of the working world would prefer privacy from banks and government in their dealings. Lightbulb moment.
Cheers Wazza.

Sort:  

Simple but good way of thinking there! I think the old folks will just have a hard time grasping blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Warren Buffet is just one of them.Not that I blame him but pretty sure he just doesn't understand any of this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01