You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me Love Steemit! Here's Your Daily Unrehearsed Rap!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Don't give up bro. I tried a video a day and it was a lot of work. I know where you are coming from. You do have a nice beat and I can feel your story. If you upload the video to DTube and DSound you may get more response on Steemit posts.

Sort:  

Awesome words man, thank you. I will keep it up. I will check out dsound too, I just dont like how dtube doesnt play the video directly in the post like youtube. Is dsound the same way?

Start w DSounds. It is super easy and no lag time. Any problem with it just ask me. But I think you will love it and have no problem. Let me know how it works out.

And add the tag #music to your post.

Each tag has a different group of followers. Its not just a search tag.

ok #music, right thats a good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65