Veritaseum up up and away

in #crypto7 years ago

Well by now I am certain that you guys have heard about Reggie Middletons Veritaseum ICO. As most of you know I sold some bitcoin hoping for a large pullback which came and went before I could buy back in. However by transferring my some of my BTC to ETH it allowed me to acquire quite a few of the Veritaseum coins at a fairly large discount. Not bad seeing as though VERI is currently trading from $55-$85 on EtherDelta. EtherDelta is somewhat confusing to so called noobs in the tech but it is definitely worth a look if you are seriously interested in getting your hands on some of these coins before they hit the large exchanges and most likely explode higher. If the early price is any indication of what is to come I will most likely end up a very happy guy in the next few months. If you are having trouble with EtherDelta and are serious about getting some VERI leave me a comment below and I will help you through the exchange or maybe send you some directly given the right situation.

TGIF

-MM

Sort:  

What platform are you buying and selling in? I have upvoted you and following, please do the same!

Cliff high loves this ones

Congrats @millennial-money I want to keep my ear to the ground on this one! serious potential, but it is all about getting the latest info first. need to track the rumours on which exchange will be first to list... Ill follow you, and let you know when i know. can you do the same?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57