You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP Crypto? I Think Not

in #crypto6 years ago

Market is getting really smashed. I have actually been accumulating recently. Just yesterday I purchased BTS. At this time it feels like we are really oversold. We should expect at least relief rally. Is it even possible to get as low as 20 bil. market cap? It might be possible, but it’s highly improbable. The adds are just slim to non. My actual plan right now is to accumulate as much as possible and hold it until my retirement. It’s still looong way to go, but it really helps me not to panic. Only if we get in the near future up by 4-5 folds I would probably cash out just what I invested. The rest see ya when I retire. Decades and decades to go. If we break this support, which we keep breaking one after another, there will be many investors forced to sell. Many already are. It’s unfortunate, but it’s true. Fortunately, I’m not one of them. I can afford to loose all my investment. It’s scary thing, but we have to go through pain before we get rewarded. It’s the same as we were at the top, the same euphoria. It was buying euphoria, now it’s selling euphoria. We may not believe how low we can go, just like many didn’t believe how high we went.
BTW: Lol 😆 I guess I pushed my luck by winning second time in a row and “not winning”. I respect your decision, after all it’s you who makes the rules and I really appreciate you to give us this great opportunity. 👍!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67