My Uber Ride Today.

in #crypto6 years ago

OUR TESTIMONIALS ARE POWERFUL TOOLS, LET’S USE THEM WISELY.

Driver: “ ... good morning, going to work?”

me: No, I brought my car to the shop for maintenance ; I haven’t work in almost 2 years, I’m off the system.

Driver: “...Why don’t you work, don’t you have to in order to survive in this world? Everyone should be working...”

Me: “No, I think no one should be working. We have enough technology to do the work for us. We should be creating, innovating, pushing our technology to build the path to the future and focus on being happy and better human beings.
Technology is the mechanical force that can sustain all the mechanisms required for our physical beings to move forward, so our spiritual beings can reach to our spiritual realm...

Driver: “... Oh, you’re one of those people that are into tech. How do you survive then?”

Me: I invested money in Cryptocurrency and I did really good in trading it but now I found coins that provide passive income, so I use my time to take care of my daughter.

Driver: “What about your retirement, don’t you need to work to retire...”

Me: No, retirement is just a bait that the System uses to keep us focused on working towards that goal, I’m already making more money per month than any retirement ch check can give me.
Our focus should be achieving our happiness and the happiness of the people around us. Let me asked you something: when was the last time you looked into a different source of income not considering work as an option?

Driver: “... No, never. The last time I considered more income I started driving for Uber. I do good, another $24,000,00 a year for a part time job...”

Me: (I interrupted him) Did you know that scientific studies have revealed that you can work hard all of your life and never become financially independent?

Driver: No. Since kid I’ll I’ve been hearing is to work hard and be a good person...”

Me: BINGO!, let me tip you now.
Look into Cryptocurrency, learn as much as you can about it, learn Blockchain Technology and invest wisely.
Have a Nice Day 😊.
-END OF RIDE-

Sort:  

Good Conversation about cryptocurrency.. upvote and also resteemed your great post,,,

Thank you my friend 🤘😊👌

Some testimonials are better than others! I am still working and HODLing

Soon you’ll only work for pleasure my friend.

I'd like to shoot movies off my crypto earnings

Excellent!

what a creativity!! lol

Upvoted with resteemed....great practical post...so interesting

aqui visitandolo,saludos

Gracias Edgar 👍

Great Conversation both you...
upvote and resteemed.. my dear friend @melip

Darun kothopo kothon
Apni abong driver er..valo laglo
@upvoted ♥ #& ♥ @resteemed

buen dia amiga,consecuente con usted,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49