You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 years OR 45 BTC???

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

It's nice to hear you are so positive and sure about the future of BTC and ETH, I also see these cryptocurrencies gain such a value some day, but I would never do a loan or risk all my savings on any cryptocurrency.

I have faith but nobody exactly knows what is going to happen in the future. I would'nt see it as a guaranteed future that's all I'm saying.

Loved the post though!

Sort:  

well i know for a fact that bricks and cement with a roof on it, that costs 400,000 euro with 45 years to pay for- is complete BS lol. How do you think the world will be by then.. im sure in 10 years ALL pieces of paper, Contracts, "ownership", Money, everything of paper will be void.. dam we could even be living on another planet in 45 years!! the next 2 years of Btc and Eth will be VERY profitable, that in my eyes it is! only stoppable if someone cuts the cable early :) Thanks for your time in reading my rookie post layouts , the future ones will be more pleasing to the eye hahaha. Seriously 45 years from now.. how will it be on this planet?! Big love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54